Don’t rely solely on ELISAs for process development

February 28 2019
Webinar

Thomas Kofoed hosts a webinar for those involved in process development.
Join him on the last Thursday of February at 1600 CET / 1500 GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST.

The topic is the benefits you gain from using mass spectrometry to monitor individual Host Cell Proteins. You can thus use MS to monitor them all the way through the process development.

Follow this link to sign up:

https://events.genndi.com/channel/alphalyse-hcp-analysis