Webinar: How to monitor impurities and ensure consistent gene therapies

October 5 2021
3.30pm BST | 7.30am PDT | 10.30am EDT

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is increasingly requesting cell and gene therapy developers to measure the characteristics of their complex products.

However, many CMC managers cannot find a suitable commercial HCP ELISA. And the short project timelines do not allow for the development of a process-specific ELISA. Thus, many look for orthogonal HCP methods.

Join Ejvind Mortz on October 5 to discover why the industry now turns to LC-MS analysis to characterize and monitor process-related impurities in cell and gene therapies.

Learn more →